Board of Director Meetings

8:30 a.m. – Thurs, Jan 18, 2018—at CHELCO, 1350 Baldwin Ave, DeFuniak Springs
8:00 a.m. – Thurs, Feb 22, 2018—DIAMOND JUBILEE ANNUAL MEETING; Linkside, Sandestin
8:30 a.m. – Thurs, Mar 15, 2018—TBD
8:30 a.m. – Thurs, Apr 19, 2018—TBD
8:30 a.m. – Thurs, May 17, 2018—NWFSC Costa Leadership Institute, Room 302; Niceville
8:30 a.m. – Thurs, Aug 16, 2018—TBD
8:30 a.m. – Thurs, Sep 20, 2018—White-Wilson Medical Center (tentative); FWB
8:30 a.m. – Thurs, Oct 18, 2018—TBD
8:30 a.m. – Thurs, Nov 15, 2018—TBD

2018 – 2019 Executive Committee

Chair Alan Wood CCB Community Bank
Immediate Past Chair Betty Brassell First City Bank
Chair-Elect Alexis Tibbetts Walton County School District
Campaign Chair Caralee Gibson GSC Systems
Treasurer and Finance Chair Matthew Zasada Carr, Riggs & Ingram
Community Impact Chair Kim Cox Beach Community Bank
Marketing Chair Alicia Booker Eglin AFB

2018 – 2019 Board Members

Jessica Atkinson Raymond James Financial
Matthew Avery CHELCO
Steve Baxter Steve Baxter Insurance Agency
Melinda Bowers University of West Florida
Marshall Buscemi Publix Super Markets
Mike Coupe Cox Communications
Amy Dale Okaloosa County School District
Jared Davis Publix Super Markets
Garrick Hatfield ZT Motors
John Hofstad Okaloosa County Administrator
Jeff Hooton Coastal Bank and Trust
Bernard Johnson Gulf Power Company
Gordon King Okaloosa Gas District
Robert Kirila Your Grateful Nation
Jennifer Kraus BitWizards
Valerie Manley BBVA Compass Bank
Mitch Mongell Ft Walton Beach Medical Center
Charlie Nix Okaloosa County Sheriff’s Office
Patricia Parker Trustmark Bank
Christine Powell Sacred Heart Hospital of Emerald Coast
Artie Rodriguez Walton County Tax Collector’s Office
Henry Sanders The Boeing Company
Katie Sharon  
George Shealy The Rock Ministries of Ft Walton Beach
Nathan Sparks Okaloosa Economic Development Council
Paul Swan Nationwide (retired)
Darrell Taylor Gulf Coast Electric
Aaron Webber RDF Associates
Dave Whalen Twin Cities Hospital
Randy White Northwest Florida State College

Active Past Presidents

2016 Walter Hooks Regions Bank
2015 Robert Kamm Sandcastle Resorts & Hotels
2014 Martha Miller Coastal Bank and Trust
2012 Jack Azzaretto University of West Florida
2010 Alan Gieseman White-Wilson Medical Center
2009 Jeanne Dailey Newman Dailey Resort Properties
2005 Philippe Miceli FNBT Bank
2004 Yvonne Freeman Sacred Heart