Marketing Committee

2017 Marketing Committee Members

Alicia Booker North Okaloosa Medical Center
Julie Cotton Northwest Florida State College
Nic Dezinski Pioneer Technologies Creative Group (PTC)
Carrie Ely Gulf Power
Yvonne Freeman, Chair Brainstorms Marketing & Event Planning
Mandi Gosnell First City Bank
Caralee Gibson GSC Systems
Mary Jo Gustave Beach Community Bank
Bernard Johnson Gulf Power Company
Michelle McGee Fleet & McGee, PA
Kathy Morrow 2Morrow Communications
Michele Nicholson Okaloosa County Sheriff’s Office
Jan Orr Gulf Power Company
Christine Powell Sacred Heart Hospital of EC
Susan Shaw University of West Florida
Kristin Schwartz 360 Blue
Gail Waller Edward Jones Investments
Bonnie Whitfield CHELCO